5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

The best pair of plugs in 12 years!

5.0 rating
September 11, 2020

I don’t say this lightly – the craftsmanship by Artifact-O is the best pair of plugs/eyelets I’ve had the pleasure of wearing in 12 YEARS!
It must be noted that PTFE/Delrin isn’t the easiest to turn – the attention to detail, specs & polish produced is IMPECCABLE.
I will happily be telling everyone I know about Artifact-O and I emplor you to do the same.
There’s no-one better to make your next pair – enjoy!

neuroticseason

Perfect! ?

5.0 rating
May 23, 2020

Highly reccomend. These custom gauges fit perfect and are more beautiful than I could have imagined. Thanks, man! ?

Maggie

Fantastic quality

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

Recently ordered a pair of ebony and a pair of blue facet white Delrin and I am absolutely blown away by the quality and how amazing they look. Very pleases about my purchase and will definitely be order more in the near future. Thank you

Matt

Beautiful Work

5.0 rating
May 4, 2020

Beautiful wood, great quality, accommodating on design!! Love these, and they were a perfect gift for my partner.

Ella

Beautiful craftsmanship!

5.0 rating
April 22, 2020

Ordered two pins, arrived in 3 days and they are beautiful! A+++ excellent work!

John

Face Book Reviews

Artifact.O
5.0
Based on 6 reviews
powered by Facebook
Trevor Keitel
Trevor Keitel
2019-12-23T20:03:46+0000
Today I received a pair of plugs that included the ashes of my dad and grandparents and they are absolutely beautiful... and perfect. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Thank you so much.read more
Leanne Renee Hernandez
Leanne Renee Hernandez
2019-11-21T00:22:16+0000
Loving my new coffin plugs! They are great quality and I love that they are hand made! Also he got them to us so quick!... If anyone needs jewelry I definitely recommend artifact.o!read more
Matthew Robinson
Matthew Robinson
2019-04-27T13:00:40+0000
great plugs.... unique and beautifully crafted.
Rachel Rae Mitchell
Rachel Rae Mitchell
2018-10-11T02:39:21+0000
Beautiful craftsmanship. Lots of heart and soul
Sean Cooke
Sean Cooke
2018-09-29T22:32:32+0000
I got two bottle openers turned by Chris. One was spalted maple, the other was cherry for a friend. As you can see in... the pictures they turned out beautifully. He cut the cherry and put two pieces of ebony in it to make it more visually interesting. Then he sanded them smooth and put a wax coating on them, it really makes them shine. He went above and beyond what I asked for and made them quickly. He told me he makes other things too like pens, he turns wooden vases, bowls, all kinds of stuff. I already got a pair of ebony plugs for a friend. I’ll be back for more.read more
Jason Blais Simarano
Jason Blais Simarano
2018-05-17T20:41:44+0000
I just got my new plugs today,these are honestly the best fitting pair I have ever bought,and I will be a return... customer... I couldn't be happier with the craftsmanship. Thank You.read more
Josh Chilton
Josh Chilton
2018-05-14T01:56:35+0000
Ashley Stambaugh
Ashley Stambaugh
2018-04-30T03:42:17+0000
I love all your different styles of plugs... Beautiful
Taelor Hanna Spires
Taelor Hanna Spires
2018-04-18T13:45:05+0000
Not only are they custom made for my thinner lobes but they are light weight, surprisingly soft feeling and absolutely... gorgeous. He knows exactly where his wood is sourced and really takes the time to get info from the customer for their needs. 100% would recommend. In my almost 10 years of stretched ears, I don't think I've ever had a better experience. Thank you!read more
Next Reviews
Close Menu
×
×

Cart